RSS

Neglected my blog lately. lol

29 May

So here I am right now, remembering I have not been on here in forever. We had all sorts of plans and I have a lot of potential blogs rattling around in my brain but we have been busy elsewhere. 😛

We moved into a room in a house for a few different reasons but hope to be escaping the city in early July…Yay! We will be camping and will not have a ton of time on the web but I will be posting here more then and hopefully before then, too. I have been keeping myself busy by starting a little business and trying to sell some stuff at https://www.facebook.com/EvolutionaryWraps?fref=ts .

Also making some custom blankets/quilts to go in our van when we move back in. 😀

See you all soon hopefully!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 29, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
