RSS

We got a Baby Princess!

21 Feb

Last week we were blessed with a daughter and sister. Luella Rose is so sweet and is simultaneously taking up almost no time, and every second. She is a little nursing champ and is already getting chunkier and trying to hold up her tiny little head. We are cloth diapering again, and are shocked at how much she is pottying…I guess we forgot quickly what new babies are like! 

She is so sweet. I have to run to finish a new soaker for her, but wanted to share some pictures I took of her. ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 21, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “We got a Baby Princess!

  1. joyfulchristianhomemaking

    February 22, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    I was wondering if you were going to cloth diaper in the van. That is awesome. Congrats. 🙂

     
    • Shara

      February 23, 2013 at 12:08 pm

      yes. I love cloth. 😀 I am looking at the post and am pretty certain, though, that baby hormones messed up my loading of pictures, lol.

      Thank you. I am so happy. 😀

       

Leave a Reply

 
