RSS

Some More Changes

31 Dec

I am thinking about doing some more changes….clearly last night I started. Playing around with some new blog names…some thing like Life from Concentrate or something like that, hahaha. Still looking for the computer/camera cord so I can start uploading gobs of new photos…I love photography  and am a super amateur  but I am a super amateur writer, too, lol. Kinda thinking about possibly opening up comments but might not for a few more months Since I am due this month and don’t want to face comments with new baby hormones, lol.

I don’t know. I am just trying to decide where I want to take the blog I guess, where I will actually post more and regularly  Normally winter is my big posting season, but this winter has had so many things going on and been so boring at the same time that I guess I have not felt like I have had a ton of blogging material. Or whatever.

Anyways.

 
Comments Off on Some More Changes

Posted by on December 31, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
